الكتب المتبرع بها 6,285

من نحن

ارتفاع أسعار الكتب، إنخفاض مستوى الدخل، التمسك بالمبادئ وعدم الرغبة فى قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية المسروقة كلها عوامل أدت إلى عزوف الكثير عن القراءة أو القراءة بشكل أقل مما تعودوا عليه في السنوات السابقة وتأثر بهذه المعادلة الجميع، الغني قبل الفقير، فالجميع لديه إلتزاماته فإضطروا للتضحية بالقراءة في سبيل الإلتزامات الأخرى.

بدأ الناس في الإعتماد على الإستعارة. استعارتك للكتاب يجعل مكتبتك المعرفية تتضخم بشكل كبير وسريع دون التفكير في الأعباء المالية بعد أن تم استبعاد العنصر المالي من المعادلة ولكن " الحلو ميكملش" كما نقول في مصر، حيث لا توجد الكثير من المكتبات العامة التي تستطيع الإستعارة منها بسهولة، أو سهولة إقناع أصدقائك بالتفريط في كتبهم حيث أن الأغلب يرفض.

فكان الحل البديل وهو التبادل حيث بدأ الناس بتبادل الكتب فيما بينهم لقراءة أكبر قدر من الكتب دون رفع الأعباء المالية عليهم، ولكن تبقت مشكلة "الرغبة المشتركة" فالكثير يجد ضالته عند زميله أو صديقه وعندما يخبره برغبته في مبادلة هذا الكتاب معه يفاجأ بعدم رغبة الطرف الآخر بأي من كتبه فتتوقف العملية للأسف.

هنا وجب ظهور الحل !

بوكابكيا أول موقع لتبادل الكتب بأسلوب فريد من نوعه حيث أنشأنا مكتبة بوكابكيا العامة لتبادل الكتب مع أي فرد داخل مصرأو أكثر من فرد في نفس المرة.

كيف يعمل الموقع ؟

بعد أن تقوم بإنشاء حسابك على موقع بوكابكيا وتقوم بتجهيز كتبك التي ترغب في تبديلها، ستقوم بعمل طلب تبرع للموقع بكتبك، وسوف يقوم فريق التوصيل بالقدوم إليك لأخذ الكتب فى خلال أيام، وقبل مرور 24 ساعة بعد إستلام الكتب منك سوف تتم إضافة رصيد من عملات موقع بوكابكيا إلى حسابك الذي سيمكنك من شراء أي كتاب قام بالتبرع به شخص آخر للموقع، و ستتمكن من شراء أكثر من كتاب مختلف من أكثر من شخص مختلف في نفس الوقت دون الحاجة لرغبتهم الشخصية في كتبك، أنت لا تقلق فهناك آخرون يرغبون بكتبك وهكذا تكتمل السلسلة.

لاحظ فعليا إنك تخلصت من كتبك الغير مرغوب فيها، إشتريت أو إستعرت كتب أخرى دون أن تدفع سوى رسوم الشحن فقط ، وأنهينا مشكلة الرغبة المشتركة بين الأطراف.

كيف سينجح الموقع ؟

عن طريقك أنت، تأكد إنك كلما تبرعت بكتب أكثر لموقع بوكابكيا كلما وجد الآخرون ضالتهم فى الموقع، ووجدوا الكتب التى يبحثون عنها منذ مدة، وبالتالى سيخرجون هم أيضا كتبهم المنسية من رفوف مكتباتهم للحصول على كتابك، مما يعود عليك وعلى الجميع بالنفع، وهكذا.

بماذا نعدك ؟

أن تكون أنت عميلنا الوحيد ، بمعنى أن تشعر مع كل تجربة تبادل كتب بأن الخدمة ممتازة بل وتتحسن مع كل تعامل بينك وبيننا، وأن كل أدواتنا ميسرة لخدمتك حتى تشعر بالرضاء التام وتتكرر تجربتك معنا.

نعدك أيضا بأننا سنستمع إليك فى جميع الأحوال، فى النقد قبل الإشادة، فى إقتراحاتك قبل تشجيعك، وفى شكواك قبل شكرك.

فى النهاية ندعو الله أن يوفقنا فى هذا المشروع، وأن يكون نقلة كبيرة فى عالم القراءة فى مصر أولا والوطن العربي لاحقا بإذن الله.

ودمتم سالمين.

فريق عمل بوكابكيا.

رؤيتنا

أن نجعل الكتاب جزء لا يتجزأ من حياة الفرد لأننا نؤمن بأن القراءة هى أسلوب حياة .

مهمتنا

توفير الكتب عن طريق الإستعارة بأقل الأسعار مع أفضل خدمة توصيل للمنازل .

Donated Books 6,285

About us

The constant increase in books prices, the decrease of income, holding on to principles and not willing to read plagiarized PDF books are all factors that lead most people to quit reading or read less than they used to in previous years. All were affected by this equation, the rich before the poor, as everyone has his obligations, so they sacrificed reading for other commitments and habits.

People started to depend on borrowing. Borrowing a book allows your knowledge to seamlessly grow and expand without worrying about the financial aspects by removing the cost from the equation. However, as we say in Egypt “every sweet thing has its own bitter” because there are no enough public libraries to borrow books easily from them. Furthermore, it is not always easy to convince your friends to lend out their books or to give them away.

Therefore, the solution was to exchange. People started to exchange books between them to read as much as they can without the financial burden. Yet, the common interest issue persists. It is challenging to find a match who has what interests you and is interested in your collection as well.

Hence, a solution had to be created.

Bookabikia is the first website for exchanging books in a unique way. We founded the general Bookabikia library to exchange books with any person inside Egypt or even more than one person at the same time.

How Bookabikia works

After creating your account and listing the books you would like to exchange, you will make a donation through the website. Within days, the delivery team will come to you to take them. Within 24 hours from collecting the books, the XP will be added to your account. That will enable you to buy any book that was donated by another person to Bookabikia. You will be able to get different books from different people at the same time even without them being necessarily interested in your books. Don’t worry, there will always be someone who is interested in your books and so the cycle keeps going.

So you will actually be getting rid of the books you no longer want to keep, getting different books you are interested in and all by only paying for the delivery fees. As the platform allows you to browse through a large number of books and choose what really interest you, the common interest barrier is no longer a problem.

How will Bookabikia succeed

Through you, certainly the more books you donate to Bookabikia the more others find what they are looking for. Therefore, they will come up with their forgotten books in order to get your books in exchange. Everybody wins.

What do we promise

You will be our only customer, as in every interacting with us, you will feel the service is evolving to give you the most benefits of it. So, you will be satisfied and want to deal with us again.

Also, we promise to be all ears to hear from you in all situations. We are open to even more than to praising.

Finally, we pray to Allah to give us his blessings and success in this project, hoping it will be a huge move in the reading community in Egypt and the Arab world.

Wish you all a safe, long and blessed life.

Bookabikia Team

Vision

To make the book an integral part of each individual’s life, because we believe in reading as a lifestyle.

Mission

To provide books through borrowing with cheap prices with the best quality service delivery at home.